Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Matt and Jamie are super nice and responsive. They were very patient with us and took whatever time was needed to walk us through the process. I had such a positive experience I have referred them to family and friends. W. Churchwell~ April 2017
Matt and Jamie were wonderful to work with! We had some challenges with the sale of our house (tenants, multiple offers, inspection issues, etc) and they handled each issue with professionalism and expertise. We would absolutely work with them again and recommend them to friends and family. A Kastberg, March 2017
Jamie and Matt were fantastic. They made the process easy and efficient with an accepted offer in a very short period of time. We highly recommend Jamie and Matt. Thank your for helping us through the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. K. Peterson, March 2017
They were incredibly accessible S Bokor, March 2017
They made the experience of being a first time home buyer fun and exciting! They pointed things out at different homes that we didn't see and gave us ideas on things that would be a great fit for our family. Matt had us laughing through all of our home tours with his awesome sense of humor. Matt and Jamie were so much fun to work with and I would recommend them to anyone! when we are ready to sell and buy in the future, I will definitely be calling Matt and Jamie! E Dessens, January 2017
Great Team! Loved working with both of them. Made the whole process very easy! R Rutherford, January 2017
I'm really greatful for having Matt and Jamie. I'm a first time home buyer who doesn't know anything about the whole process. They're really nice, they explained everything from start to end. They made sure that I get all the information. They're very easy to reach, even if they're busy, they always answer my questions or get back to me in a timely manner. They listened to all of my concerns and gave me tips and advices. They're very knowledgeable, and I can tell that they've been in this business for a long time. I like that they're honest, they will tell you if something's good or bad. I felt like they were there for me to make me happy and satisfied. It wasn't easy for me, we had our ups and downs, but we did it! Thanks to Matt and Jamie's help M DelaCruz, January 2017
I have now worked with Jamie and Matt on two real estate purchases. Both were very different transactions the required different levels of support and knowledge by them. In both cases what stands out in working with these two professionals is their unwavering commitment to making everything right and easy for their client. Their knowledge is great - but in those unusual situations where they may not have answers they are quick to do the research and get back to you. In both of my experiences there were some very unusual circumstances surrounding the purchase and in both cases i would say that Jamie and Matt went out of the their way to make it as smooth and easy as possible. They absolutely have all of my real estate business in the future. David N
Matt and Jamie were perfect for me. As a first time home buyer, I was extremely anxious and had many questions, thoughts, and concerns about my purchase. Matt and Jamie made me feel comfortable enough to freely speak my mind and ask all of my questions. They were diligent in every aspect and went above and beyond in their duties as agents. They are a great resource to have with their knowledge and expertise. They were also able to refer me to other wonderful people who also helped me along my home buying process. I am glad to have had them on my side! M Campbell~ May 2017
We started the journey of finding a new home with a very specific criteria in our next home. Truly very far & few between would meet the need our family had for the next long term move within very tight perimeters. They both worked endless hours until finally the perfect home popped up. With their help we were able to move quickly through the hoops and purchase the perfect home. I would definitely recommend them and utilize them in the future if we should need help buying/selling a home in the future. M Carpinto
After trying to go through three other real estate agents, we finally found Jamie and Matt. We were deseperate to find a home with being pregnant and almost due. They found us our first real home!! We couldnt have asked for better! They still to this day check up on us and have built a relationship for life! If anyone needs any real estate agents I always recommend them and always will!! The Day Family
Oh my gosh, these 2 are an amazing team. The helped me sell my condo and buy my house at the same time. They did amazing work for me and really were on my side too. I would highly recommend this team as opposed to others as almost always one of them is available. They have a wonderful sense of humor and they are good people too, really honest and straight forward, with plenty of communication and coordination. Peter L
I have had the absolute best home selling and buying experience because of Matt and Jamie! My house had been on the market two times prior with two different real-estate agents and no offers…. However, when I met with these two from day one their communication and knowledge was comparative to no one! In the short time it took to sell my house and purchase another I never had a question go unanswered, as a matter of fact they answered most without me even having to ask. I felt completely comfortable with these two representing me and giving me advice. They took the time to really understand what kind of home I was looking for and making sure I didn’t settle even when I thought I would be without a home for some time (only because they sold my home so quick). But they definitely out did themselves and found me the perfect home and I sold mine and moved into my dream house in 30 days! Amy C.
Where do I start? Matt and Jamie were two of the nicest/knowledgeable people I have ever met. I was relocated to the area from out of state and when I made the jump to purchase a home, it seemed like I was their only customer because of the dedication and 1st class treatment I received. I happen to be on the picky side of things and their patience and encouragement made me feel incredibly comfortable and excited to purchase a new home. We happen to find a great deal that was a short sale and even though the process had some bumps, they eased the process with their humor and fantastic personalities. I would say that the #1 thing about my experience with Matt and Jamie is they not only helped me get into my new home, but I made two life-long friends in the process. I will make sure for the rest of my journey that I recommend them to anyone I run into! Justin M
My husband Mike and I became big fans of Jamie and her partner Matt Llewellyn when we started looking for a rambler in the Sumner area. The home they found for us was and still is perfect. We purchased in November of 2011 and cannot be happier. Jamie and Matt helps us first with the negotiations with the bank, then with the house inspection and finally with the lender. Before we purchased we kept wanting to go back to see the house and Jamie and Matt always made time to meet us there. We were new to the Sumner area so it was very nice to have someone that knew where everything was. Jamie and Matt are both professional, caring agents. We highly recommend them and appreciate all they did to help us find the home and neighborhood we best fit in. Raina S.
We LOVED working with Jamie and Matt when purchasing our first home. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the process of home buying and of the properties we looked at. They were respectful of our decisions and brought humor to a sometimes stressful and emotional decision! I would proudly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for their first home, next home, or selling of their home. Just an all-around professional, friendly, and experienced team! Brian & Sarah
We were so impressed with how Jamie and Matt walked us through the very intimidating paperwork process of a short sale. This was so important for us as seniors. On top of that, we were living quite a distance away — they facilitated the electronic forms process and were very patient with us as we learned the process of signing forms electronically. They are EXPERT in short-sales and their expertise was crucial to close on this transaction — we’d still be renting and looking for a nice place. Jamie and Matt are THE team to seek out when looking for a home in the Lakeland Hills area of Auburn! The Hochwalt's
Matt and Jamie are the best of the best. They helped me find the house I was looking for. There were many days I wanted to give up seemed like everytime I found something it would already be taken. They both gave me courage to continue the search and they worked very hard to help my dreams come true. I have peurchased 3 other homes in my life and this truly was the best experience I have had with real estate people. Thank you both so very much for eveything you did for me. Kathy L
Jamie and Matt were very easy to work with as I was not only buying my first home but relocating from Dallas to western Washington. After conveying what I was looking for doing the initial weeding out remotely with them I traveled up to Washington for about a week to look at the contenders in person. Early in the week I found the house I wanted. Jamie and Matt were been able to get my offer accepted as well as setup/complete the house inspection while I was still there! And within a month the ‘i’s were dotted the ‘t’s were crossed and I owned the home. All in all they made it a very smooth experience for a worrier like myself. Joel J
Matt and Jamie did a wonderful job of helping me purchase a first ttime home. They always were there to help me with questions and were always there for me. Very friendly and felt comfortable with them. I would highly recommend them to helping buying/selling a home. My experience with the two of them was excellent.
Jamie & Matt assisted us in the selling of our house. We were going through a very dificult time and had to do a short sale on our home. They treated us with upmost respect and dignity. They were always available for advise and assistance. Even though they had other clients they made us feel that they were there for US!
Jamie and Matt are awsome. They help me and my girlfriend to buy a condo in Auburn,WA. Great knowledge about the area. Were on top of every step of transaction. Will highly suggest to contact them for any real estate needs…
This was our second time working with Jamie and Matt and they continue to be the utmost professionals with a wide range of knowledge and expertise. They genuinely care about helping you to find or sell a home. We highly recommend Jamie and Matt…you will not be disappointed!
Matt & Jamie provided us the best customer service for several reasons. First, they always responded promptly to our emails and calls. Second, their knowledge and willingness to explain (in detail) every aspect of the homebuying process made our first home purchase a breeze. That was not a small feat since our purchase was a short sale! Third, their great personalities made the 5 month process less of a stress and more of a fun experience. We cannot thank them or recommend them enough!
OK, first off, she is such a peach, she is so nice, and with her tag team partner Matt, they work together extraordinarily well. They have the years of experience of the area, it shows on how they navigate using the back-roads and shortcuts, and point out the places to eat and drink. She guided me through the process with an expert hand, especially since this is my first time buying a home, it showed how much she cared how I was understanding and explaining everything in sufficient detail to understand. I have recommended her to some of my friends and co-workers I was so impressed. She is dedicated and a hard worker and responds quickly to inquiry. I gave her 5 stars, but I would also add on 2 thumbs up as well. Peter
Matt and Jamie helped us through the entire short sale process on our new home. They were where for us until the end! Short sales are not fun typically but Jamie and Matt succeeded in helping us to get the house that we wanted at a price that we could live with. We are very grateful for their expertise and team work!
Great professional team that worked hard to sell our home. Their communication was excellent, they actually made selling the home rather fun with their great personalities. We have already recommended them to our friends that are interested in selling!
Very quick to get back to us when we needed her. She is very knowledgable in this business! Jamie is very kind and easy to work with. Helped us sell and buy a new home!
As a first time home buyer I was so impressed with the efforts of Jamie and Matt. Not only did they teach me so much about the entire home buying process, I also felt they had my best interest in hand every step of the way. They were both professional, diligent, timely and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who is considering purchasing a home!
These two are a great team, between the two of them they were able to work with my odd work schedule and odd situation to see many homes. They were also very knowledgable about school districts, high crime areas, and gave me usefull input about structural issues, being that Im not from the area…thus knew nothing about weather,flood areas and the like. Also were helpfull in the process steps to get us into the home in as timely as possible…
We had an awesome experience with both Jamie & Matt. They were always available, took the time to explain the little things, were very patient within our budget and took all of the stress out of the process. Our bank representative also indicated that they were great to work with, commenting on their professionalism, knowledge and immediate responses when information was required.
We enjoyed working with Jamie and Matt. They were fun and even laughed at my jokes. They quickly responded to my calls and got back to me in a timely manner with answers to any questions I had. They seemed to go out of their way to check on things when I was concerned about an issue. I highly recommend Matt and Jamie.
Matt and Jamie were wonderful to work with throughout the duration of our home-buying process. We purchased a short sale, which made for a long wait. They remained positive and helpful throughout the process. They are personable and extremely kind. We are thankful for their assistance and could not have done it without them!
Matt and Jamie are an amazing team! They bring so much knowledge, patience, professionalism and talent to the table. We absolutely loved working with them and will use them again. We will definitely refer our family and friends!
Jamie was exceptional as our realtor…it was a difficult time when we sold our house as this was the beginning of the decline in the real estate market..Jamie was always understanding and listened to our frustrations never disregarding the difficulty. She was always prompt..was always friendly..went the extra mile personally making sure things went as smooth as possible,,we would deffinately recommend Jamie!
Jamie was awesome to work with. There were at least 3 times where she was returning my calls while on vacation! The looking and buying process went extremely smoothly. I was buying a house in an area I knew nothing about and had to rely on Jamie to choose areas for me that she knew met my criteria – I couldn’t be happier with my house and neighborhood.
Matt and Jamie helped me get into my first house. It was a short sale and a really difficult, complex, and long process. Throughout the entire four months, they were very quick at responding and expediting the necessary forms and signatures to keep the process smooth and easy as possible. Whenever I would contact them for any question or concern they would immediately respond with no delays. They are very knowledgeable about the south end area. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home.
Jamie made a difficult process very easy for us. She was very attentive and responded to my questions immediately (even after hours or on weekends)! I would highly recommend Jamie Penrod to help you sell your home or buy a new one!
First of all they are both very warm down to earth people with a sense of humor. they are very professional. yet very caring . I not only have great reactors, I have gained two new lifelong friends
Matt & Jamie were so wonderful throughout my entire home buying experience. I was a first time home buyer and a picky one at that, as most are. Matt & Jamie were so patient and helpful, they guided me along the way and we ended up finding the perfect home after a very long and exhausting year or searching! I couldn’t have asked for better realtors to help make this very important milestone in my life special. I would highly recommend Matt & Jamie!! They know what they are doing and very experienced, talented and knowlegable at it. I walked away not only with my first home but 2 new friends! Thank you Matt & Jamie for everything, seriously. You both are awesome!
From the beginning Matt and Jamie were willing to go above and beyond to show us houses that were in our price range and had the qualities we were looking for. They did not push us to make any rash decisions and supported us on the decisions we did make. Since this was our first home, both of them gave us much needed advice on what we should be looking for and what was important to know as a homeowner. We have this amazing house because of their determination, persistence, and superb people skills.
Jamie was with us every step of the way in the purchase of our first home. She updated us daily and was always available to answer our questions and concerns. Jamie was reassuring and her calm and professional demeanor made us feel secure in the process. She was a blast to work with and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Jamie and Matt are a great team to have working for you. Over the last 4 years they have been wonderful with the selling and buying of homes for me, they are always there for you and make it just easy with there knowledge and expertise. I can not thank them enough for the time they put in on my last buy.
Very Professional and dedicated to ensure that you find the right house for your family. Always there and willing to take time out of their personnal schedule to show you a house. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a house.
Jamie is a wonderful agent!! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house or to sell. Jamie learned very quickly what we were interested in, as we started our search while we were overseas. We had a very limited time to look at properties while we came back to look and had no down time, she went the extra mile it took to really get down to which homes would work for us. Great communication and work ethic! She was very knowledgeable about the market, a very positive experience
Great team. So warm and personable. Made it a fun and enjoyable experience. They really know the area. They kept in contact with us during the entire process. They have many local connections to help in all your moving, relocating or remodeling needs after you move in.
Very patient and encouraging. We Jamie come out to our house January of 2011 to do a CMA on our home. It wasn’t until September/October that we called her to put our home on the market. Our home closed March of 2012 so it was a 14 month process that she stuck with us for. Any time we had hesitations or concerns she was reassuring but never pressuring. I would use Jamie again in the future.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Jamie Penrod
&
Matt Llewellyn

Renaissance Real Estate, LLC
jamielpenrod@gmail.com
matt@renaissance-re.com
18302 45th ST E,
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
206-697-3640/206-290-2204

 

 


Matt Llewellyn
Renaissance Real Estate, LLC
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
206-290-2204
matt@renaissance-re.com

Contact Me







* fields are required